Imprint
en
de

Team

Prof. Dr. Andreas Herrmann
Director
andreas.herrmann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 30 

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. Torsten Tomczak
Director
torsten.tomczak@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 28 90 

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Jenewein
Director
Wolfgang.Jenewein@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 83 

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. Ernst Mohr
Professor of Economics
ernst.mohr@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 33 51 

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. Gerald Häubl
Researchprofessor of Marketing
gerald.haeubl@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 70 

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. John Schouten
Professor of Marketing
john.schouten@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 69 

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. Theo Lieven
Titular Professor of Marketing
theo.lieven@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 17 

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. Dominique von Matt
Honorar Professor of Marketing
dominique.vonmatt@unisg.ch
 

View profile

Brigitte Prasciolu
Lead Administration
brigitte.prasciolu@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Arlette Niedermann
Administration and Executive Edu.
arlette.niedermann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 28 90 

Dr. Christian Berger
Lecturer
christian.berger@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 25 83 

View profile

Prof. Dr. Emanuel de Bellis
Project Manager
emanuel.debellis@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 18 

View profile | More info

Dr. Josef Frischeisen
Project Manager
josef.frischeisen@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 49 

View profile

Prof. Dr. Johanna Gollnhofer
Project Manager
johanna.gollnhofer@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 40 

View profile

Dr. David Holzer
Lecturer
david.holzer@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

View profile

Robert Ruttmann
Project Manager
robert.ruttmann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 34 

View profile

Dr. Philipp Scharfenberger
Project Manager
philipp.scharfenberger@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 86 

View profile | More info

Dr. Dennis Vogt
Project Manager
dennis.vogt@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 11 

View profile

Dominique-Cristian Baumann
Research Assistant
dominique.baumann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)79 510 42 21 

View profile

Dennis Bergmann
External Doctoral Candidate
dennis.bergmann@student.unisg.ch
 

View profile

Oliver Boehm
Research Assistant
oliver.boehm@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 73 

View profile

Pia Burghartz
Research Assistant
pia.burghartz@unisg.ch
+41 (0)78 749 89 14 

View profile

Daniel Dietrich
Research Assistant
daniel.dietrich@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 36 

View profile

Martin Faltl
Research Assistant
martin.faltl@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 68 

View profile

Franziska Ferdinand
External Doctoral Candidate
franziska.ferdinand@student.unisg.ch
 

View profile

Matthias Fuchs
Research Assistant
matthias.fuchs@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 37 

View profile

Hosei Ghafur
Research Assistant
hosei.ghafur@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 73 94 

View profile

Marek Gorny
Research Assistant
marek.gorny@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 85 

View profile

Jonas Halder
Research Assistant
jonas.halder@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31  

View profile

Johanna Hasenmaile
Research Assistant
johanna.hasenmaile@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 38 

View profile

Flavio Kälin
Research Assistant
flavio.kaelin@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31  

View profile

Alexandra Kessler
Research Assistant
alexandra.kessler@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

View profile

Christian Lang
Research Assistant
christian.lang@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 33 

View profile

Hannah Leimert
Research Assistant
hannah.leimert@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 72 

View profile

Anna-Christina Leisin
Research Assistant
anna-christina.leisin@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 61 

View profile

Wiebke Lueders
Research Assistant
wiebke.lueders@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 62 

View profile

Christoph Mund
Research Assistant
christoph.mund@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 28 63 

View profile

Lydia Ottlewski
Research Assistant
lydia.ottlewski@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 59 

View profile

Gerhard Pikali
Research Assistant
gerhard.pikali@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 29 

View profile

Arseny Pyatikhatka
Research Assistant
arseny.pyatikhatka@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 88 

View profile

Philipp Ramspeck
Research Assistant
philipp.ramspeck@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 60 

View profile

Désirée Rehnert
Research Assistant
desiree.rehnert@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 58  

View profile

Maximilian Richter
Research Assistant
maximilianalexander.richter@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 74 

View profile

Nele Rietmann
Research Assistant
nele.rietmann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 27 

View profile

Jan-Laurenz Schneider
Research Assistant
laurenz.schneider@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

View profile

Zaniyar Sharifi
Research Assistant
zaniyar.sharifi@unisg.ch
+41 (0)78 909 95 23 

View profile

Cynthia Sokoll
Research Assistant
cynthiasabrina.sokoll@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 35  

View profile

Manuel Strasser
Research Assistant
manuel.strasser@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

View profile

Maximilian Strecker
Research Assistant
maximilian.strecker@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 87 

View profile

Matthias Thomann
Research Assistant
matthias.thomann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31  

View profile

Melan Thuraiappah
External Doctoral Candidate
melan.thuraiappah@unisg.ch
 

View profile

Marco Vario
Research Assistant
marco.vario@unisg.ch
+41 (0)76 595 09 51 

View profile

Jenny Zimmermann
Research Assistant
jennylena.zimmermann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 34 

View profile

Alumni

Dr. Suleiman Aryobsei
Manager
A.T. Kearney

View profile

Dr. Lucas Beck
Market Research Manager
AXA Winterthur

Dr. Axel Berger
Analyst Customer Intelligence / B...
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dr. Silke Blumer
Marketing Expert
Bosch Packaging Systems AG

View profile

Daniel Boller
Visiting Scholar
Stanford University

View profile

Prof. Dr. Tim Oliver Brexendorf
Apl. Professor of Marketing and D...
WHU

View profile

Dr. Simon Broesamle
Chief Customer Officer (CCO)
ReachNow

View profile

Dr. Antje Budzanowski
Management Consulting
Porsche Consulting Group

View profile

Prof. Dr. Isabelle Engeler
Assistance Professor of Marketing
IESE Business School

View profile

Prof. Dr. Antonia Erz
Assistant Professor
Copenhagen Business School

View profile

Prof. Dr. Anja Forster
Professorin für Betriebswirtscha...
Hochschule Pforzheim

View profile

Thore Gruetzner
Research Associate
Institute for Customer Insight - ...

View profile

Dr. Christian Hauner
Referent Marketing - Data Strateg...
Audi AG

View profile

Veronika Hauser
Pensionierte Leiterin Administrat...
Institut für Customer Insight

Prof. Dr. Wibke Heidig
Professorin für Marketing & Stud...
Hochschule Albstadt-Sigmaringen

View profile

Prof. Dr. Sven Henkel
Professor of Marketing, DirectorR...
EBS Universität für Wirtschaft ...

View profile

Dr. Andreas Hess
Vorstandsassistent CEO
HOLY FASHION GROUP

View profile

Dr. Fabian Heuschele
Director, Strategic Investments (...
ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE

View profile

Prof. Dr. Christian Hildebrand
Assistant Professor of Marketing ...
University of Geneva

View profile

Prof. Dr. Reto Hofstetter
Associate Professor
USI Università della Svizzera it...

View profile

Dr. Tim Jensen
Portfoliomanager
Mercedes Benz Bank

View profile

Prof. Dr. Klemens Knöferle
Associate Professor of Marketing
BI Norwegian Business School

View profile

Dr. Thomas Kochanek
Founder & CEO
Kona Investments AG

View profile

Dr. Kai Kruthoff
Director
Stimmt AG

View profile

Prof. Dr. Jan Landwehr
Professor of Marketing
Goethe-University Frankfurt

View profile

Dr. Carina Leesch
Senior Consultant
Capgemini Deutschland GmbH

Prof. Dr. Silke Lennerts
Professor
Duale Hochschule Baden-Württembe...

View profile

Dr. Marcel Mazur
Strategy & Market Intelligence Ex...
JTI (Japan Tobacco International)

View profile

Dr. Linda Miesler
Senior Lecturer, Consumer Behavio...
ZHAW School of Life Sciences and ...

View profile

Dr. Sven Molner
Lecturer in Marketing
University of London

View profile

Prof. Dr. Felicitas Morhart
Professor of Marketing
UNIL - Université de Lausanne

View profile

Dr. Jessica Mueller-Stewens
Lecturer
University of St. Gallen

View profile

Dr. Benjamin Polak
Geschäftsführer
eways GmbH

Dr. Zijian Pu
Senior Research Analyst
Audi China Enterprise Management ...

View profile

Dr. Christian Purucker
Project Manager
WIVW GmbH

View profile

Prof. Dr. Tobias Schlager
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Université de Lausanne

View profile

Dr. Alexander Schulte-Mattler
Projektleiter Content Innovation ...
AUDI AG

View profile

Dr. Nicola Schweitzer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin u...
Institut für Customer Insight an...

View profile

Manuela Spirig
Lead Administration

View profile

Dr. Daniel Stadel
Unternehmensberater
Porsche Consulting GmbH

Dr. Julia K. Stefanides
Multichannel Management & Digitiz...

View profile

Dr. Walter Tannert
Area Manager, Product Management ...
BMW Group

View profile

Linda Quynh Nhu Truong
Freelance Consultant and Project ...
Self Employed

View profile

Dr. Miriam van Tilburg
Consultant, Marketing & Sales Pra...
McKinsey & Company

View profile

Prof. Dr. Benjamin von Walter
Professor für Marketing
FHS St.Gallen

View profile

Maik Walter
Visiting PhD student
University of California, Berkele...

Prof. Dr. Daniel Wentzel
Professor
RWTH Aachen University

View profile

Luting Ye
COO and researcher
Redesigning Financial Services

View profile

Dr. Anna Zakharova
Consultant
Simon-Kucher & Partners

View profile

Management Committee

Prof. Dr. Andreas Herrmann
Director
Institut für Customer Insight

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. Torsten Tomczak
Director
Institut für Customer Insight

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Jenewein
Director
Institut für Customer Insight

View profile | More info

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bieger
President
Universität St.Gallen

View profile

Prof. Dr. Kuno Schedler
Professor
Universität St.Gallen

View profile

Prof. Dr. Oliver Gassmann
Professor of Technology Managemen...
Universität St.Gallen

View profile

Prof. Dr. Kjell Gruner
Vice President Marketing
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

View profile

Prof. Dr. Felicitas Morhart
Professor of Marketing
UNIL - Université de Lausanne

View profile

Dr. Benita Brockdorff
Manager Philanthropy at WWF Switz...
WWF Switzerland

View profile

Prof. Hajo Riesenbeck
Managing Director
Riesenbeck-IC GmbH

View profile