Impressum
de
en

Team

Prof. Dr. Andreas Herrmann
Director
andreas.herrmann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 30 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Torsten Tomczak
Director
torsten.tomczak@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 28 90 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Jenewein
Director
Wolfgang.Jenewein@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 83 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Ernst Mohr
Professor of Economics
ernst.mohr@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 33 51 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Gerald Häubl
Researchprofessor of Marketing
gerald.haeubl@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 70 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. John Schouten
Professor of Marketing
john.schouten@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 69 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Theo Lieven
Titular Professor of Marketing
theo.lieven@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 17 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Manuela Spirig
Lead Administration
manuela.spirig@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Arlette Niedermann
Administration and Executive Edu.
arlette.niedermann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 28 90 

Brigitte Prasciolu
Administration of Prof. Mohr
brigitte.prasciolu@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 33 52 

Dr. Christian Berger
Lecturer
christian.berger@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 25 83 

Zum Profil

Dr. Emanuel de Bellis
Project Manager
emanuel.debellis@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 18 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Dr. Josef Frischeisen
Project Manager
josef.frischeisen@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 49 

Zum Profil

Dr. Johanna Gollnhofer
Project Manager
johanna.gollnhofer@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 40 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

David Holzer
Lecturer
david.holzer@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Robert Ruttmann
Project Manager
robert.ruttmann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 34 

Zum Profil

Dr. Philipp Scharfenberger
Project Manager
philipp.scharfenberger@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 86 

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Dr. Dennis Vogt
Project Manager
dennis.vogt@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 11 

Zum Profil

Dennis Bergmann
External Doctoral Candidate
dennis.bergmann@student.unisg.ch
 

Zum Profil

Daniel Dietrich
Research Assistant
daniel.dietrich@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 36 

Zum Profil

Franziska Ferdinand
External Doctoral Candidate
franziska.ferdinand@student.unisg.ch
 

Zum Profil

Martin Faltl
Research Assistant
martin.faltl@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 68 

Zum Profil

Marek Gorny
Research Assistant
marek.gorny@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 85 

Zum Profil

Thore Gruetzner
Research Assistant
thore.gruetzner@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 72 15 

Zum Profil

Alexandra Kessler
Research Assistant
alexandra.kessler@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Christian Lang
Research Assistant
christian.lang@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 33 

Zum Profil

Anna-Christina Leisin
Research Assistant
anna-christina.leisin@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 61 

Zum Profil

Wiebke Lueders
Research Assistant
wiebke.lueders@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 62 

Zum Profil

Christoph Mund
Research Assistant
Christoph.mund@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 28 63 

Zum Profil

Lydia Ottlewski
Research Assistant
lydia.ottlewski@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 59 

Zum Profil

Gerhard Pikali
Research Assistant
gerhard.pikali@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 29 

Zum Profil

Arseny Pyatikhatka
Research Assistant
arseny.pyatikhatka@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 88 

Zum Profil

Philipp Ramspeck
Research Assistant
philipp.ramspeck@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 60 

Zum Profil

Nele Rietmann
Research Assistant
nele.rietmann@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 27 

Zum Profil

Nicola Schweitzer
Research Assistant
nicola.schweitzer@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 38 

Zum Profil

Cynthia Sokoll
Research Assistant
cynthiasabrina.sokoll@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 35  

Zum Profil

Manuel Strasser
Research Assistant
manuel.strasser@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 21 31 

Zum Profil

Maximilian Strecker
Research Assistant
maximilian.strecker@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 76 87 

Zum Profil

Melan Thuraiappah
External Doctoral Candidate
melan.thuraiappah@unisg.ch
 

Zum Profil

Linda Quynh Nhu Truong
Research Assistant
linda.truong@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 71 73 

Zum Profil

Luting Ye
Research Assistant
luting.ye@unisg.ch
+41 (0)78 835 8753 

Zum Profil

Alumni

Dr. Suleiman Aryobsei
Manager
A.T. Kearney

Zum Profil

Dr. Lucas Beck
Market Research Manager
AXA Winterthur

Dr. Axel Berger
Analyst Customer Intelligence / B...
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dr. Silke Blumer
Marketing Expert
Bosch Packaging Systems AG

Zum Profil

Daniel Boller
Research Associate
Institute for Customer Insight - ...

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Tim Oliver Brexendorf
Apl. Professor of Marketing and D...
WHU

Zum Profil

Dr. Simon Broesamle
Chief Customer Officer (CCO)
ReachNow

Zum Profil

Dr. Antje Budzanowski
Management Consulting
Porsche Consulting Group

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Isabelle Engeler
Assistance Professor of Marketing
IESE Business School

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Antonia Erz
Assistant Professor
Copenhagen Business School

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Anja Forster
Professorin für Betriebswirtscha...
Hochschule Pforzheim

Zum Profil

Dr. Christian Hauner
Referent Marketing - Data Strateg...
Audi AG

Zum Profil

Veronika Hauser
Pensionierte Leiterin Administrat...
Institut für Customer Insight

Prof. Dr. Wibke Heidig
Professorin für Marketing & Stud...
Hochschule Albstadt-Sigmaringen

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Sven Henkel
Professor of Marketing, DirectorR...
EBS Universität für Wirtschaft ...

Zum Profil

Dr. Andreas Hess
Projektleiter Customer & Market I...
Migros-Genossenschafts-Bund

Zum Profil

Dr. Fabian Heuschele
Director, Strategic Investments (...
ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Christian Hildebrand
Assistant Professor of Marketing ...
University of Geneva

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Reto Hofstetter
Associate Professor
USI Università della Svizzera it...

Zum Profil

Dr. Tim Jensen
Portfoliomanager
Mercedes Benz Bank

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Klemens Knöferle
Associate Professor of Marketing
BI Norwegian Business School

Zum Profil

Dr. Thomas Kochanek
Founder & CEO
Kona Investments AG

Zum Profil

Dr. Kai Kruthoff
Director
Stimmt AG

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Jan Landwehr
Professor of Marketing
Goethe-University Frankfurt

Zum Profil

Dr. Carina Leesch
Senior Consultant
Capgemini Deutschland GmbH

Prof. Dr. Silke Lennerts
Professor
Duale Hochschule Baden-Württembe...

Zum Profil

Dr. Marcel Mazur
Strategic Insights Manager
JTI (Japan Tobacco International)

Zum Profil

Dr. Linda Miesler
Lecturer
ZHAW Zurich University of Applied...

Zum Profil

Dr. Sven Molner
Lecturer in Marketing
University of London

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Felicitas Morhart
Professor of Marketing
UNIL - Université de Lausanne

Zum Profil

Dr. Jessica Mueller-Stewens
Lecturer
University of St. Gallen

Zum Profil

Dr. Benjamin Polak
Geschäftsführer
eways GmbH

Dr. Zijian Pu
Senior Research Analyst
Audi China Enterprise Management ...

Zum Profil

Dr. Christian Purucker
Project Manager
WIVW GmbH

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Tobias Schlager
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Université de Lausanne

Zum Profil

Dr. Alexander Schulte-Mattler
Projektleiter Content Innovation ...
AUDI AG

Zum Profil

Dr. Daniel Stadel
Unternehmensberater
Porsche Consulting GmbH

Dr. Julia K. Stefanides
Head Digital Products Distributio...
UBS

Zum Profil

Dr. Walter Tannert
Area Manager, Product Management ...
BMW Group

Zum Profil

Dr. Miriam van Tilburg
Consultant, Marketing & Sales Pra...
McKinsey & Company

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Benjamin von Walter
Professor für Marketing
FHS St.Gallen, Hochschule für An...

Zum Profil

Maik Walter
Project Leader & Doctoral Candida...
Institut für Customer Insight an...

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Daniel Wentzel
Professor
RWTH Aachen University

Zum Profil

Dr. Anna Zakharova
Consultant
Simon-Kucher & Partners

Zum Profil

Geschäftsleitender Ausschuss

Prof. Dr. Andreas Herrmann
Director
Institut für Customer Insight

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Torsten Tomczak
Director
Institut für Customer Insight

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Jenewein
Director
Institut für Customer Insight

Zum Profil | Mehr Info

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bieger
President
Universität St.Gallen

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Kuno Schedler
Professor
Universität St.Gallen

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Oliver Gassmann
Professor of Technology Managemen...
Universität St.Gallen

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Kjell Gruner
Vice President Marketing
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Felicitas Morhart
Professor of Marketing
UNIL - Université de Lausanne

Zum Profil

Dr. Benita Brockdorff
Manager Philanthropy at WWF Switz...
WWF Switzerland

Zum Profil

Hajo Riesenbeck
Managing Director
Riesenbeck-IC GmbH

Zum Profil